HALLITUS 2022

Arttu.jpg


 PUHEENJOHTAJA

Arttu Kohtamäki

pj.sulka@seamk.fi

0456527027

Jari.jpg


TAPAHTUMAT

Jari Ojala

jari.ojala@seamk.fi

0400392974

Julia.jpg


KANSAINVÄLISYYS

Julia Bergström

julia.bergstrom@seamk.fi

0504351581

Veera.jpg


JÄSENYYS

Veera Karvonen

veera.karvonen@seamk.fi

0449736208

Silja.jpg

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA & SIHTEERI

Silja Isola

silja.isola@seamk.fi

0401855534

Miika.jpg


TAPAHTUMAT

Miika Paski

miika.paski@seamk.fi

0504140704

Viola.jpg


EDUNVALVONTA

Viola Hautaluoma

viola.hautaluoma@seamk.fi

0408178284

Mikko.jpg


VARAJÄSEN

Mikko Koiranen

mikko.koiranen@seamk.fi

0451270614

Aliina.jpg


RAHASTONHOITAJA

Nuutti.jpg


TUTOROINTI

Nuutti Partanen

nuutti.partanen@seamk.fi

0451122146

Henna.jpg


VIESTINTÄ

Henna Ranta

henna.ranta@seamk.fi

0400396625