HALLITUS 2022

 
PUHEENJOHTAJA

Arttu Kohtamäki

pj.sulka@seamk.fi

0456527027


TAPAHTUMAT

Jari Ojala

jari.ojala@seamk.fi

0400392974


KANSAINVÄLISYYS

Julia Bergström

julia.bergstrom@seamk.fi

0504351581


JÄSENYYS

Veera Karvonen

veera.karvonen@seamk.fi

0449736208

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA & SIHTEERI

Silja Isola

silja.isola@seamk.fi

0401855534


TAPAHTUMAT

Miika Paski

miika.paski@seamk.fi

0504140704


EDUNVALVONTA

Viola Hautaluoma

viola.hautaluoma@seamk.fi

0408178284


VARAJÄSEN

Mikko Koiranen

mikko.koiranen@seamk.fi

0451270614


RAHASTONHOITAJA


TUTOROINTI

Nuutti Partanen

nuutti.partanen@seamk.fi

0451122146


VIESTINTÄ

Henna Ranta

henna.ranta@seamk.fi

0400396625