HALLITUS 2021

Henri.jpeg

 

PUHEENJOHTAJA

Niklas.jpeg

JÄSENYYS

Niklas Lerkki

niklas.lerkki@seamk.fi

0500523305

Antti.jpeg

KANSAINVÄLISYYS

Antti Helenius

antti.helenius@seamk.fi

0442824969

Jerry.jpeg

VARAJÄSEN

Jerry Laiho

jerry.laiho@seamk.fi

0440669797

VP.jpeg

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA & 

RAHASTONHOITAJA

Jari.jpeg

TAPAHTUMAT

Jari Ojala

jari.ojala@seamk.fi

0400392974

Veera.jpeg

EDUNVALVONTA

Veera Karvonen

veera.karvonen@seamk.fi

0449736208

Soile.jpeg

VARAJÄSEN

Soile Puttonen

soile.puttonen@seamk.fi

0505700823

Silja.jpeg

SIHTEERI

Silja Isola

silja.isola@seamk.fi

0401855534

Arttu.jpeg

TUTOROINTI

Arttu Kohtamäki

arttu.kohtamaki@seamk.fi

0456527027

VIESTINTÄ

Julia Bergström

julia.bergstrom@seamk.fi

0504351581